The smart ones sail in the garden 5 (13)

The smart sail in the garden 5 (13)

Nobody should say that there is still no sailing potential in Corona times. Ulli Libor shows us how. He is currently expanding his new Super3 and taking a few minutes of sailing in the garden. Ulli, tense with the wind Shortly after this shot, there was a gust of 5Bf and brought the trailer three meters further forward. :-) For this reason, Ulli on the cross preferred to look for a place outside the boat. Ulli, trimming on the cross In any case ...
Continue
Corona revolutionizes regatta sailing 4.1 (14)

Corona revolutionizes regatta sailing 4.1 (14)

Every four years the international sailing regulations are adapted to new developments. This has been happening for years after the Olympic Games. These will now be cancelled in 2020, but will be made up for in 2021 as the 2020 Olympics. Soon to be obsolete At Word Sailing, however, we are already working intensively on the new rules, which should also take the corona pandemic into account. It is assumed that - wherever in the world - at least in the next four years we will avoid ...
Continue
Count the days! 5 (4)

Count the days! 5 (4)

During this time it is worth counting the days. The reasons can of course be different. If it is about the Christmas days and you buy a new boat, then of course the naming plays a major role. However, this name only fits a dinghy. Nothing for a 2.4! "Merry Christmas and always a hand's breadth of water under your keel!" wishes you your secretary Detlef GER 99
Continue

Die Smarten segeln im Garten<span class="rmp-archive-results-widget "><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i> <span>5 (12)</span></span>

Die Smarten segeln im Garten 5 (12)

Soll keiner sagen, es gibt nicht noch Segelpotentiale in Corona-Zeiten. Ulli Libor macht es vor. Er baut zur Zeit seinen neuen Super3 aus und nimmt schon mal einige Segelminuten im Garten. Ulli, angespannt vor Wind Kurze Zeit nach dieser Aufnahme kam eine Bö mit 5Bf und brachte den Hänger drei Meter weiter nach vorne. :-) Aus diesem Grund hat Ulli auf der Kreuz dann lieber einen Platz außerhalb des Bootes gesucht. Ulli, trimmend auf der Kreuz In jedem Fall hat…
Weiter
Corona revolutioniert Regattasegeln<span class="rmp-archive-results-widget "><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy "></i> <span>4.1 (14)</span></span>

Corona revolutioniert Regattasegeln 4.1 (14)

Alle vier Jahre werden die Internationalen Wettsegelbestimmungen an neuere Entwicklungen angepasst. Das geschieht seit Jahren im Anschluss an die Olympischen Spiele. Im Jahre 2020 fallen diese nun aus, werden aber 2021 als Olympia 2020 nachgeholt. Bald ausgedient Bei Word Sailing wird aber bereits intensiv an den neuen Regeln gearbeitet, die auch die Corona-Pandemie berücksichtigen sollen. Dabei geht man davon aus, dass wir – wo auch immer auf der Welt – zumindest in den nächsten vier Jahren mit größtmöglicher Vermeidung von…
Weiter
Zählt die Tage!<span class="rmp-archive-results-widget "><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i><i class=" rmp-icon rmp-icon--ratings rmp-icon--trophy rmp-icon--full-highlight"></i> <span>5 (4)</span></span>

Zählt die Tage! 5 (4)

In dieser Zeit lohnt es sich, die Tage zu zählen. Die Gründe können natürlich unterschiedlich sein. Falls es um die Weihnachtstage geht und ihr euch ein neues Boot anschafft, dann spielt natürlich die Namensgebung eine große Rolle. Dieser Name passt aber nur auf eine Jolle. Nichts für einen 2.4er! "Frohe Weihnacht und immer eine Handbreit Wasser unterm Kiel!" wünscht Euch Euer Sekretär Detlef GER 99
Weiter